WARNING: These products can expose you to chemicals including lead or DINP, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

AVERTISSEMENT: Ce produit peut vous exposera des a des chimiques, y compris lead et DINP, identifies par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer le cancer, reconnu(s) par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer des malformations congenitales ou autres troubles de l'appareil reproducteur. Pour de plus amples informations, priere de consulter www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Join our mailing list!



PayPal Logo




Accept Credit Cards Online
Return to Drop Shot Craw
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2019
Reviewer: William Jackson from Lawrenceburg, IN United States  
Baits look amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mackinaw ./ Small mouth April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Workman from Elk, WA United States  
great colors...real effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Wygent from Wheatland, WY United States  
Arrived in good shape, haven't used them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop shot craw August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Hansen from Bonney Lake, WA United States  
Great bait,we've caught dozen fish on one bait several times! Not only used it drop shoring but texas and Carolina rig works well to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop Shot Craw June 15, 2018
Reviewer: ALAN from FLAGSTAFF, AZ United States  
Found your product at Cal Ranch Store who had limited supply of colors.  Your website made it easy to order the colors I liked.  I have had great success with your Drop Shot Craw with a sliding 1/4 oz sinker. Caught both largemouth and smallmouth bass.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Drop Shot Craw August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Stephens from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I purchased the drop shot craw bait to fish for small mouth bass in Oregon. The bait can be rigged on a small lead head jig or drop shot presentation. I have excellent success with the craws and they are my first choice for smallies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Killer on Bass and bottom fishing in the ocean. August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Shane Riddle from Oregon  
I have used these for years for smallmouth. I tried them out off the Oregon Coast for bottom fishing and they out fish everything else the other guys have been using. I kept givin away these baits to the other people on the boat because they were doing so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drop Shot Craw July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Cody Brodbeck from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Very real looking no defects, bass love em

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Craws July 17, 2017
Reviewer: david sanford from fayetteville, AR United States  
these without a doubt will catch smallmouth-which is why i purchased them-all the samples-plus what i purchased will catch them-my only problem is the durability of the bait-the durometer or hardness of the bait is a little soft-the current craws that i had been using would catch 3-5 fish before having to replace-yours will catch one before being replaced-i love your baits and colors-but would like to see them have a better catch rate than one fish-thanks-David Sanford

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items