WARNING: These products can expose you to chemicals including lead or DINP, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

AVERTISSEMENT: Ce produit peut vous exposera des a des chimiques, y compris lead et DINP, identifies par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer le cancer, reconnu(s) par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer des malformations congenitales ou autres troubles de l'appareil reproducteur. Pour de plus amples informations, priere de consulter www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Join our mailing list!



PayPal Logo




Accept Credit Cards Online
Return to 3 1/2" Full Body Dbl-Dip Tube
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Barthlome from Pocatello, ID United States  
Absolutely a smallmouth beatdown bait! Dry Creek tubes and creature baits are by far the best I’ve ever used! WILL ALWAYS buy my tubes and creature baits from them! You will NOT regret it!! I give them 10 stars out of 5!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite tubes! July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffey Larson from Malad city , ID United States  
These awesome tubes out fish all of the rest for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great product. June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rodney Fannin from Muncie, IN United States  
Very fast shipping and the tubes I ordered were great.Used them on Lake St. Claire for smallys, and they ate them up. Will buy more of the 3.5 inch tubes for sure. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Eric luedeman from Portage, WI United States  
Ends were not cut completely through

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Mitch Stanton from Ontario , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Raynor from Henderson, NV United States  
Excellent for Lake Mead

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding colors February 22, 2018
Reviewer: justin wesson from coos bay, OR United States  
These are hands down the best tubes I've seen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrence, KS United States  
The tubes arrived and the colors look great.  It is always a bit of a challenge to buy something from the web site picture but I didn't have much choice.  I'll know later this year of the colors help me.  I wasn't in a hurry and they were delivered in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent tubes! February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Maddox from Henderson, NV United States  
Very pleased with this product. These tubes are sturdy salt filled fish catchers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable & Deadly November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ivery L. Mays Jr. from Portland, OR United States  
These jigs are a smallmouth killer.  When fished slowly dragging the bottom, the smallies inhale them.

When the smallies are really hungry, the bait can barely make it 10 ft after being cast into the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items