WARNING: These products can expose you to chemicals including lead or DINP, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

AVERTISSEMENT: Ce produit peut vous exposera des a des chimiques, y compris lead et DINP, identifies par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer le cancer, reconnu(s) par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer des malformations congenitales ou autres troubles de l'appareil reproducteur. Pour de plus amples informations, priere de consulter www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Join our mailing list!



PayPal Logo




Accept Credit Cards Online
Return to 5" Twin Tail Money Grubber
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2019
Reviewer: John Abramczyk from Puyallup, Washington  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick and easy transaction April 15, 2019
Reviewer: William Crain from Brookings, OR United States  
Great to deal with and fishes well. Normally use some of their larger product but I was catching on this when they weren't hitting the large stuff...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Baits August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Rex Sackett from Nampa, ID United States  
I have found these baits to be very durable and the price is right.  I received them in 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5" Twin tail grubs March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher shaffer from Elizabethton, TN United States  
Great product.  Exactly what I ordered.  Was shipped very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 18, 2016
Reviewer: William Roope from Somers, MT United States  
Has been very effective for Bass in murky water fishing slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New colors for me December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tony Yeulenski from WEBSTER, MA United States  
I can't wIt to use the interchangeable craw and ugly swirl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive indeed!!! May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bodee Landauer from Pocatello, ID United States  
If you have not tried one of these with a Texas rig...you are missing out on this deadly bait...smallies can't get enough. They are jam packed with salt and are perfectly colored for different times of the day as well as seasons of the year. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5" twin tail money grubber May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Great baits, fast and friendly service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best doubletail I've seen February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Albert Holt from Franklin, MA United States  
The quality of these jigs is outstanding.  not only are they packed flat with no bends, but they have a perfect plastic/salt consistency. the colors are great, especially the changeable craw color.

Was this review helpful to you?