WARNING: These products can expose you to chemicals including lead or DINP, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

AVERTISSEMENT: Ce produit peut vous exposera des a des chimiques, y compris lead et DINP, identifies par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer le cancer, reconnu(s) par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer des malformations congenitales ou autres troubles de l'appareil reproducteur. Pour de plus amples informations, priere de consulter www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Join our mailing list!



PayPal Logo




Accept Credit Cards Online
Return to 5" Single Tail Money Grubber
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best grub on the market August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Schuyler Hornung from Scio, OR United States  
I like to consider myself a grub connoisseur, and these are by far the best grubs I have ever used. They are very durable, come in amazing colors, and the action is great. But most importantly, smallies and largemouth choke these things. Rig them on an 1/8 ounce jig head and either use a steady retrieve or hop them on the bottom and hang on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2019
Reviewer: John Abramczyk from Puyallup, Washington  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product-Excellent Service April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Wiseman,Jr from Pendleton, OR United States  
Received my product in a short amount of time, and I am very pleased with it. Baits are poured and packaged perfectly. Had the opportunity to get on the water and try them out, and they are very durable. Most importantly, the fish like them! I would highly recommend Dry Creek product to anyone interested in trying them out. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product April 15, 2019
Reviewer: William Crain from Brookings, OR United States  
Good colors, great product and smooth, quick delivery. And most important.....catches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Campbell from Nampa, ID United States  
Great color and the fish Hang on to them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5'' single tail April 10, 2018
Reviewer: daniel miraglia from Pittsfieldpittsfield, MA United States  
i have been looking for a quality grub for years and i do not have to look any farther ,, great colors and quality and a must for every tackle box,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Money Grubber August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Hill from Kirkland, WA United States  
I used the Ky Minnow samples that I received and I landed 3 nice bass with them.  Love the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5" Money Grubber January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Fred K from Clinton Utah  
The 5" Flash Minnow pattern on a 5/8th oz custom jig head with heavy duty hook has worked very well for me on the local tiger muskies. If I'm having a tough day, I put on the "trip saver". No need to get fancy with it, just a straight retrieve, and you feel them pick it up. Great grub and pattern!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5" Single Tail Money Grubber and Dbl Dip Tubes May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Skowronski from Killingworth, CT United States  
I've purchased Dry Creek's tubes and grubs in the past and one thing remains constant...the color consistency. Although I did recently have a pack of grubs that weren't quite right, Dry Creek was happy to make it up to me and shipped another pack at no charge. This is definitely a company that you want to do business with...and they're stuff WORKS. I've tried other companies' tubes and Dry Creek's 3.5" dbl dip tube is remarkable and almost unfair when your fishin' smallies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bloody mary March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Eugene Harris from Heppner, OR United States  
Best grubs ever

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items