WARNING: These products can expose you to chemicals including lead or DINP, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

AVERTISSEMENT: Ce produit peut vous exposera des a des chimiques, y compris lead et DINP, identifies par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer le cancer, reconnu(s) par I'Etat de Californie comme pouvant causer des malformations congenitales ou autres troubles de l'appareil reproducteur. Pour de plus amples informations, priere de consulter www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Join our mailing list!



PayPal Logo




Accept Credit Cards Online
Return to 4" Single Tail Money Grubber
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Search no longer October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Smith from Issaquah Wa  
I used to use nothing but Yamamoto which are totally excellent but are expensive plus... I was getting tired of going through them like crazy simply because yellow perch would nip the tails off. I wanted to find something more durable. I went through many many brands and final landed on Dry Creek. I love all the colors you have to choose from, the action is absolutely amazing even at the slowest speeds, and the durability is incredible. I've have multiple 10-20 bass days with only one grub. Plus if you order here you can get them by the 50 or 100 count. Love you guys, love these grubs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
single tail money grubber July 13, 2016
Reviewer: eugene harris from heppner, OR United States  
Caught more bass last year than I have my whole life using these grubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4" single tail May 30, 2016
Reviewer: John Calvin Evans from Sandy, UT United States  
Great colors,action, and value. These grubs also hold up extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roadkill 4 inch December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tony Yeulenski from WEBSTER, MA United States  
A money maker for me! Every tail is perfect out of the package!! The other trailers I purchase are usually crimped and not usable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
old ugly , old ugly with attitude May 22, 2015
Reviewer: david cabe from kingsport, TN United States  
grubs look like what i was looking for will find out next time i go fishing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grubs February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Don McCurdy from Knoxville, TN United States  
really like the action and durability of your grub. Do wish you had baby bass color in the line up, light watermelon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome nicely packaged no bent tails December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Daniels from Manchester, CT United States  
My partner hooked me up with this bait we used it on a TOC @ Lake Champlain we loaded the boat on both green and brown fish. All I can say is WOW Bass Candy very soft yet durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
more durable, more tasty July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Smith from Issaquah, WA United States  
I was looking for an alternative to Yamamoto grubs because the tails were getting chomped off by the occational yellow perch. Dry Creek grubs are more durable, have just as much salt, and are a fraction of the price. I'm never going back, thanks Dry Creek!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4" Single Tail Money Grubber January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Nielsen from Ogden, UT United States  
Quality and consistency is what I look for in soft plastics and Dry Creek has them both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T.O.C. Success! December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Tony Yeulenski from Webster, MA United States  
I fished a TOC on Lake Champlain and the smallmouth inhaled this bait resulting in a 3 plus pound average and a second place finish. Awesome bait!

Was this review helpful to you?